The Vidonic Chronicles: Contracts and Cupcakes

The Vidonic Chronicles: Contracts and Cupcakes

That’s "Little" Patricia Vidonic putting the choke on Angelica Brotherton at Art of Fighting 11 in Feb. 2011. Original Photo credit: Art of Fighting

Thanks so much for checking out my blog. Right now I’m just starting the third week of my fight camp; I am fighting in North Carolina on October 1 for BlackEye Promotions.

We are signing contracts this week, so stay tuned, hopefully next week I can let you all know who I’m fighting. I can tell you that she and I will display true sportsmanship before, after and during the fight. I have a very productive schedule.

read rest of article here:

Great read here everyone, Patricia is really become an internet Queen with all that she does! keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

