Alex Luck Responds to Drug Accusation

Get is right morons

1) Not on “inhancing drugs” – raw vegan – dont even do meat and dairy much less steriods.
2) It wasnt my bloodwork it was a new fighter I managed until I found out about this, AFTER even Elena did.
Terribly sorry for the fight change for Elena, but it wasnt my fault. So get the fucking facts straight before publishing. Also, this will get straightened out and more than willing to fight Elena. If anyone has any questions Ill email them a copy of my bloodwork and take a fucking UA for drugs or steriods or whatever.

So check it out while Im on suspension – I now have even more motivation to fuck stupid people up… Pick a noncommissioned fight and meet me in the cage…
And to those of you who are talking shit – get your shit straight.

http://www.onthemat.com/blogs/aluck

Leave a Reply

