Cindy Dandois Interview

Cindy Dandois Interview

(PRESS RELEASE) — Cindy Dandois defeated Maria Hougaard by GNP under two minutes in the first round at M-1 Selection 2010: Western Europe Round 1.
What is you fighting background and how long do you train MMA?
My base is Judo, I have done Judo for many years on European highest level in the Belgian national youth teams. I was a student of Belgium’s best Judo trainer Johan Laats. I am training MMA now for 1,5 year, I originally started doing mma to lose some pregnancy weight! When I started training I set a goal for myself and that is to fight Gina Carano one day…

Cindy Dandois Interview

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/BTRPlayer.swf

Leave a Reply

