Cris "Cyborg" Santos Still Wants To Face Gina Carano

I sure hope someone picks up Women’s MMA it is still wanted by everyone!

411mania.com: MMA – Cris “Cyborg” Santos Still Wants To Face Gina Carano

She doesn’t care if EliteXC is gone, she still wants this fight……

Cris “Cyborg” Santos sat down with Tatame.com earlier today to discuss EliteXC shutting down, and how she still wants to fight Gina Carano sometime soon:

On EliteXC shutting down:

“People told me that today, but I was hearing some rumors when I went there, but nobody did say anything else… Rudimar [Fedrigo] called me now and told me that, but I had one more fight on the contract, I was going to face Gina (Carano), but now I don’t know what I’m gonna do.

“[Carano] is safe from me, but maybe another event might want this fight… At Elite it won’t happen anymore, but maybe in other events they can promote this fight.”

Leave a Reply

